Central Office

Central Office

Scott County School District 1 Central Office Staff

Trevor Jones - Trevor.Jones@scsd1.com
Superintendent

Kathie Bowling - BowlingK@scsd1.com
Deputy Treasurer / Director of Food Services

Kay Combs - CombsK@scsd1.com
Secretary to the Superintendent

Donna Gabbard - Donna.Gabbard@scsd1.com
Receptionist

Debbie Kilburn - KilburnD@scsd1.com
Accounts Payable / Book Rental

Jami Parks - Jami.Parks@scsd1.com
Treasurer / Business Manager


Phone: (812) 794-8750
Fax: (812) 794-8755



© 2019. Scott County School District 1. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website