District News
2016/2017 School Calendar Released!
On Monday, January 18th, 2016 the Scott County School District 1 Board of Trustees approved the 2016/2017 School Calendar. Click Here 

Embed

Upcoming Events
Labor Day (No School)
Mon Sep 5 2016
School Board Meeting
Mon Sep 19 2016
End of 1st 9 Weeks
Fri Sep 30 2016
School Board Meeting
Mon Oct 17 2016
Fall Break
Mon Oct 24 2016
to Fri Oct 28 2016
Election Day (No School)
Tue Nov 8 2016
School Board Meeting
Mon Nov 21 2016
Thanksgiving Break (No School)
Wed Nov 23 2016
to Fri Nov 25 2016
Twitter Feed
About Our District           Calendar           Board of Education           Central Office           Staff Directory           Forms and Links
255 Hwy. 31 South Austin, IN 47102 | P 8.12.794.8750 | F 812.794.8765
© 2016 Scott County School District 1 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by eSchoolView

back to top ↑

Scott County School District 1
255 Hwy. 31 South
Austin, IN 47102

Call 812-794-8750
Quick-Edit Login