District News
Please Join us for the School Carnival
Austin Elementary School Fall Carnival... 
Bicentennial Torch passes through Austin
On Friday, September 16th, after following the Bicentennial Torch Relay... 
AES 4th Graders view Scott County Bisontennial Bison
On September 7th, AES had the privilege of viewing... 
The Importance of Parent/Teacher Collaboration
Parents and teachers share the same goals for children and students... 
Austin Offers Dual Credit
The Austin/Crothersville Early College Program is an intensive two-year graduation track... 
The National Archery in the Schools program is going into its second year 
2016/2017 School Calendar Released!
On Monday, January 18th, 2016 the Scott County School District 1 Board of Trustees approved the 2016/2017 School Calendar. Click Here 


Upcoming Events
Fall Break
Mon Oct 24 2016
to Fri Oct 28 2016
Election Day (No School)
Tue Nov 8 2016
School Board Meeting
Mon Nov 21 2016
Thanksgiving Break (No School)
Wed Nov 23 2016
to Fri Nov 25 2016
End of 1st Semester
Fri Dec 16 2016
Christmas Break (No School)
Mon Dec 19 2016
to Mon Jan 2 2017
School Board Meeting
Mon Dec 19 2016
First Day of 2nd Semester
Tue Jan 3 2017
Twitter Feed
About Our District           Calendar           Board of Education           Central Office           Staff Directory           Forms and Links
255 Hwy. 31 South Austin, IN 47102 | P 8.12.794.8750 | F 812.794.8765
© 2016 Scott County School District 1 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by eSchoolView

back to top ↑

Scott County School District 1
255 Hwy. 31 South
Austin, IN 47102

Call 812-794-8750
Quick-Edit Login