District News
14/15 Calendar
Click here for a copy of the 2014/2015 school calendar. 
New Site Launch
Out with the old and in with the new -- that's the magic behind the fresh new look of our site. 
Upcoming Events
Fall Break - No School
Mon Oct 20 2014
to Fri Oct 24 2014
Classes Resume
Mon Oct 27 2014
Election Day - No School
Tue Nov 4 2014
Thanksgiving Break - No School
Wed Nov 26 2014
to Fri Nov 28 2014
Classes Resume
Mon Dec 1 2014
Last Day of 1st Semester
Fri Dec 19 2014
Christmas Break - No School
Mon Dec 22 2014
to Fri Jan 2 2015
Classes Resume
Mon Jan 5 2015
District Calendar
© 2014 Scott County School District 1 - All Rights Reserved

255 Hwy. 31 South Austin, IN 47102 | P 8.12.794.8750 | F 812.794.8765

Powered by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login