Austin Elementary School

401 U.S. 31
Austin, IN 47102
Phone: (812) 794-8743
Fax: (812) 794-8788
 
Principal, Beverly Turner, TurnerB@scsd1.com
Asst. Principal, Sheila Carter, Sheila.Carter@scsd1.com
Secretary, Brittany Nease, Brittany.Nease@scsd1.com

Austin Middle School

401 South Highway 31
Austin, IN 47102
Phone: 812.794.8740
Fax: 812.794.8739

Principal: David Deaton, DeatonDF@scsd1.com
Guidance Counselor: Kevin Owens, OwensK@scsd1.com
Secretary: Tammy Rice, Tammy.Rice@scsd1.com 

Austin High School

401 S. Hwy 31
Austin, IN 47102
Phone: 812.794.8730
Fax: 812.794.8739
 
Principal: Ryan Herald, Ryan.Herald@scsd1.com
High School Dean/Asst. Principal, Keith Henderson,  KGHenderson@scsd1.com
Secretary: Kelly Goodin, Kelly.Goodin@scsd1.com 
About Our District           Calendar           Board of Education           Central Office           Staff Directory           Forms and Links
255 Hwy. 31 South Austin, IN 47102 | P 812.794.8750 | F 812.794.8765
© 2017 Scott County School District 1 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by eSchoolView

back to top ↑

Scott County School District 1
255 Hwy. 31 South
Austin, IN 47102

Call 812-794-8750
Quick-Edit Login