Our Schools

Our Schools

401 U.S. 31
Austin, IN 47102
Phone: (812) 794-8743
Fax: (812) 794-8788
 
Principal, Beverly Turner, TurnerB@scsd1.com
Asst. Principal, Sheila Carter, Sheila.Carter@scsd1.com
Secretary, Brittany Nease, Brittany.Nease@scsd1.com


401 South Highway 31
Austin, IN 47102
Phone: 812.794.8740
Fax: 812.794.8739

Principal: Darcie Goodin, Darcie.Goodin@scsd1.com
Guidance Counselor: Kevin Owens, OwensK@scsd1.com
Secretary: Debbi Rademacher, Debbi.Rademacher@scsd1.com


401 S. Hwy 31
Austin, IN 47102
Phone: 812.794.8730
Fax: 812.794.8739
 
Principal: Ryan Herald, Ryan.Herald@scsd1.com
Asst. Principal, Keith Henderson,  KGHenderson@scsd1.com
Secretary: Kelly Goodin, Kelly.Goodin@scsd1.com 
© 2019. Scott County School District 1. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website